Following up the successful “Eyes Across the Room” release, DIE-REK closes out the year on the strength of “Get Nervous”—a new single including peer emcees Sareem Poems (LA Symphony), Sojourn, and Griffin. The golden-era beats on the track are so hype, the classic hi-top Reeboks will instantly seem to appear on your feet as you suddenly find yourself magically at center court. The rap-tandem’s boasting on the track is an energetic boost, giving way to a truly great listening experience.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.