Hip-hop’s most consistent and loved act is readying to drop their eleventh studio album – …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin. While waiting to drop the album on May 13th, The Roots have given fans a glimpse of the album artwork and tracklisting.

This will be the first album The Roots have dropped since 2011’s undun, although they did release a collaborative project, Wise Up Ghost, with legendary musician Elvis Costello.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.