Houston OG and UGK member, Bun B, has released the track listing and artwork for his upcoming album, Trill OG: The Epilogue. The album, scheduled to drop Nov 11th on Rap-A-Lot Records, will feature an eclectic range of  guest appearances from artists such as deceased UGK member, Pimp C. Big K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Royce da 5’9″, Devin the Dude, Z-Ro and more.

Check the track listing below.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
5. Don’t Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C)
6. Gladiator (Feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Redman)
7. Eagles
8. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
9. Triller
10. Off Top (Feat. Max Frost)
11. Dippin’ & Swervin’
12. On One (Feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. The Legendary DJ Screw
14. Bye!

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.