As a way to recap on a very good year – we watched him drop his acclaimed second studio album, Watching Movies with the Sound Off – Mac Miller has announced that he’ll be releasing a live album on December 17th.

The album, titled Live From Space, will feature songs performed live from Mac’s The Space Migration tour in addition to five bonus tracks that didn’t make the cut for Watching Movies with the Sound Off.

Peep the features from Future and Syd & Thundercat on the track listing for Live From Space below:

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live] 4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.