Pro Era member, Joey Bada$$, has revealed the tracklisting and guest appearances for his Summer Knights EP, expected to drop October 29th. Back in July, the Brooklyn rapper dropped a free mixtape version of Summer Knights, featuring production from Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight, MF Doom, Statik Selektah, DJ Premier, Lee Bannon, Oddisee, Navie D, and Bruce Leekix.

The Summer Knights EP will feature five tracks from the mixtape version as well as two new ones – “My Jeep” and “My Yout.”

1. “Hilary $wank”
2. “My Yout” f. Maverick Sabre
3. “Sit N’ Prey” f. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex
4. “95 Til Infinity”
5. “#LongLiveSteelo” f. T’nah Apex
6. “My Jeep” f. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers
7. “My Yout” f. Collie Buddz

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.