Diamond D, one of the all time hip-hop producer greats and member of the legendary D.I.T.C. crew, has revealed the album artwork and tracklist for his upcoming sixth studio album, Diam Piece.

The record is scheduled to drop August 26th and will be entirely produced by Diamond D. Diam Piece will be featuring guest appearances from a range of luminary rappers including Pharoahe Monch, Talib Kweli, Elzhi, Skyzoo, Pete Rock, Kurupt, Grandy Daddy I.U., Masta Ace, Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass and many more.

Check out the album artwork and tracklist for Diam Piece below.



Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.