The full version is here! After teasing us with snippets for weeks, Noisey and Hennessy  have finally dropped the whopping 42-minute “The Rap Monument” video.

Produced by GOOD Music’s Hudson Mohawke, the epic posse cut features rappers like Pusha T, Young Thug, Nipsey Hussle, Raekwon, Danny Brown, Action and plenty more.


Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.