A Valentines Day Massacre. That’s how Ty Farris is describing the release of his new Ep “No Cosign Just Cocaine”. 9 new songs with production from Stu Bangas (@stu_bangas), Dirty Diggs (@dirtydiggs),Rob Viktim (@robviktim), Bozack Morris (@bozackmorris), Crabskull and his in house producer J Bansky.

The first single “Dirt Naps” has been featured on Tony Touch, DJ Eclipse and DJ Premier show. Songs like “Motherless Child” and “Leave You” really shows Ty’s versatility and range with content. Lyrically songs like “Draw A Picture For Ya Brain” and “Bob Baffert” displays how sharp his pen game is.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.