Scotty ATL’s new mixtape features Curren$y, Kap G, Bankroll Fresh, Doe B, Starlito, & Killa Kyleon. It features production by Drumma Boy, KE on the Track, JayeLL & more.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.