Christmas is here people. Pusha T drops Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude on Spotify for fans to stream ahead of the Dec 18th release date.

Check the tracklist of producers – Metro Boomin, Timbaland, Diddy, Travis Scott, Zaytoven, Kanye, J. Cole and motherfucking Puff Daddy. We also have feature appearances from The-Dream, Kanye, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Ab-Liva and more.

Related Posts