OTF head honcho and Coke Boys rep, Lil Durk, drops off another mixtape 300 Days 300 Nights to cap off arguably his biggest year to date. The tape features production and appearances from Young Dolph, DeJ Loaf, Meek Mill, C-Sick, Murda Beatz, DJ L and more.

[audiomack src=”http://www.audiomack.com/album/xclusiveszone/300-days-300-nights”]
Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.