New York rapper Hus Kingpin is back with a brand new project Lord Wavy Vol. 2 a year after the original dropped. Check the stacked track listing with features from  Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, SmooVth, Rozewood and more.

Production from Roc Marciano, Knxwledge, Khrysis, RZA and more.

[audiomack src=”″]
Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.