With their upcoming album, Yes!, set to drop on June 16th, Slum Village have dropped the visuals for “Expressive” featuring BJ The Chicago Kid and Illa J.

The album will also feature guest appearances from De La Soul, Phife Daw, Black Milk, Jon Connor, Bilal and more.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.