Pusha T drops some raw visuals for “Pain,” the lead single off his debut solo album, My Name Is My Name. The track, which also features Future, was produced by Kanye West and No I.D.

My Name Is My Name is now available on iTunes – go cop it!

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.