Today, Sky and Pete are back with Retropolitan’s second single, the dream team posse cut “Eastern Conference All Stars.”

Retropolitan includes 12-tracks, all produced by Pete Rock, with features from Styles P, Benny The Butcher, Conway, Westside Gunn, Elzhi and Raheem Devaughn. It is more than an album of dope rhymes and dope beats. It’s two generations of legendary native New Yorkers putting it down and pulling no punches.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.