Frequent Lil B and A$AP Rocky collaborator, Clams Casino has taken to Twitter to drop his final Instrumental mixtape. Containing instrumental versions of tracks he’s produced for the likes of A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller and more, the mixtape is a great showcase of Clam’s trippy production style.

Check out the track listing and stream the mixtape below.

  1. Crystals
  2. Hell (A$AP Rocky)
  3. Cry For Me
  4. Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko)
  5. LVL (A$AP Rocky)
  6. Bird Call (Mac Miller)
  7. Freeze (A$AP Rocky)
  8. Haunt
  9. Melthru
  10. Bookfiend (DOOM)
  11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller)
  12. Wizard
  13. Youforia (Mac Miller)

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.