FiveSe7en Music artist F. Virtue drops a new track “December: Passports” featuring Ceschi, Dylan Owen and Watsky. Produced by Steel Tipped Dove.

Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.