Detroit stand up! For the latest joint off the upcoming Shady Records compilation album, Shady XV, Eminem pulls in Royce, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf and Trick Trick for the Statik Selektah-produced posse cut “Detroit Vs. Everybody.”

Shady XV is set for release on November 24th and will feature more tracks from Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf, Bad Meets Evil and D12. The album will also include a greatest hits disc featuring past classics from Shady Records.

You can preorder Shady XV on iTunes.


Written by Stop The Breaks
Stop The Breaks is an independent music marketing company focused on showcasing independent hip-hop artists. Our goal is to help motivate, inspire and educate independent artists grinding around the world. We provide branding, content marketing, social media, SEO and music promotion services.