Legendary hip-hop producer DJ Shadow drops the title track off his upcoming project The Mountain Will Fall dropping June 24 via Mass Appeal Records.

On the album he’s shifted further toward original composition, a vast experimentation of beats and textures, synthesizers and live instruments including horns and woodwinds. The album features Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm, Matthew Halsall, Ernie Fresh and more.

Related Posts